Login | Register
When you upgrade servers that participate in a replication setup,
the procedure for upgrading depends on the current server versions
and the version to which you are upgrading.
I believe in Step 3 they meant to say "The binary log must be disabled during this step so that these operations are *NOT* logged and sent to the slaves later."
Add your own comment.